Who's Who

UNION CABINET MINISTER OF SOCIAL JUSTICE & EMPOWERMENT
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Dr. Virendra Kumar
Union Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
110 011-23381001, 23381390, 23381902(Fax) 201 C-wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi officeofmin-msje@gov.in
2
Dr. Santanu Kumar Agrahari, IAS
Private Secretary
202, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
3
Tarun Sikri
Asst. PS to Minister
110 202, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
MINISTER OF STATE OF SOCIAL JUSTICE & EMPOWERMENT (AN)
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Shri A. Narayanaswamy
Minister of State of Social Justice & Empowerment
23072192, 23072193, 23072194(Fax) 623, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan mossje.ans21@gmail.com, mos2-msje@gov.in
2
Subir Narayan
Addl. PS to MOS
141, 142 23072192, 23072193, 23072194(Fax) 623 A - Wing, Shastri Bhawan
3
G.G. Raju
Asstt. PS to MoS
141, 142 23072192, 23072193, 23072194(Fax) 623 A - Wing, Shastri Bhawan mos2-msje@gov.in
4
Umesh R.
Asstt. PS to MoS
141, 142 23072192, 23072193 23072194(Fax) 9845755116 623, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan umeshryadav@gmail.com
MINISTER OF STATE OF SOCIAL JUSTICE & EMPOWERMENT (PB)
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Km. Pratima Bhoumik
Minister of State of Social Justice and Empowerment
23383757, 23383745, 23074097(Fax) 251, A-wing pratima.bhoumik@nic.in
2
Dr. Milind Ramteke
PS to MOS
106 23383757, 23383745 250, A-wing
3
Arun Kalra
Addl.PS to MOS
104 23383757, 23383745 249, A-wing
4
Kuldeep Yadav
2nd P.A.
113, 114 23383757, 23383745 213, D-Wing
5
Rakesh Dey
2nd P.A.
113, 114 011-23383757, 23383745, 23074097(Fax) 216 B, D-wing
MINISTER OF STATE OF SOCIAL JUSTICE & EMPOWERMENT (RA)
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Shri Ramdas Athawale
Minister of State of Social Justice & Empowerment
125 011-23381656, 011-23381657, 011-23381669(Fax), 011-23018975, 011-23018978 (Fax) 101C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi mos3-msje@gov.in, mosathawale@gmail.com
2
Sahil Bansal
PS To MoS
126 011-23381656, 57 101, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi drsahilbansalirs@gmail.com
3
Pravin More
APS to MOS
126, 127 23381656, 23381657, 23381669(Fax) 9819416184 101, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
4
Yogesh Kumar Tripathi
APS to MOS
126, 127 011-23381656, 011-23381657, 011-23381669(Fax) 9452010500 101, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
5
Karamveer Yadav
Assistant Private Secretary
126,127 011-23381656,011-23381657 9718737000,7428222222 101, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
6
Rahul Limaye
2nd PA to MOS
126,127 011-23381656, 23381657, 23381669(Fax) 9560352565 101, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi limaye.rahul@gov.in
SECRETARY (Department of Social Justice & Empowerment)
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Anjali Bhawra
Secretary
121 23382683, 23389184, 23385180(Fax) 604, A-wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi secywel@nic.in
2
K.M. Hari Govindan
Sr. PPS to Secretary
122 23382683, 23389184 604, A-wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi secywel@nic.in
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Surendra Singh
Additional Secretary
131 23383077, 23383956 617, A-wing, Shastri Bhawan jsss-msje@nic.in, as-msje@gov.in
Senior Economic Advisor
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Yogita Swaroop
Sr. Economic Advisor (Plan Division)
24369835, 24369838(Fax) Ground Floor, Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi yogita.swaroop@gov.in
2
Meenakshi Bajpai
PPS to Sr. EA
24369835, 24369838 (Fax) Ground Floor, Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi meenakshi.bajpai@nic.in
3
Amardip Kaur
PA to Sr. EA
24369835, 24369838(Fax) Ground Floor, Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi amardip.kaur@nic.in
JOINT SECRETARY
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Sanjay Pandey
JS & FA
205 23387924, 23073598 (Fax) 610, A-wing s_pandey@gov.in
2
Kalyani Chadha
Joint Secretary (Scheduled Castes Division-B)
206 23383853, 23073452(Fax), 41004623 613, A-wing jsscd-msje@nic.in
3
Amod kumar Pranav
PPS to JS(SCD-B)
406 23383853 609, A-wing jsscd-msje@nic.in
4
Radhika Chakravarthy B
Joint Secretary (SD), Prevention of Drug Abuse,PMU,DWBDNC and matters of DNT
226 23384259 611 A-Wing jssd-msje@nic.in
5
Naresh Kumar Gautam
PS to JS (SD)
226 23384259 611 A-Wing jssd-msje@nic.in
6
Ram Prasad Meena
Joint Secretary (Backward Class)
204 23384284(SB), 23388152 612, A-wing jsbc-msje@nic.in
7
Indira Murthy
Joint Secretary (Senior Citizen,CC,OL,Parl.,Legal,CPGRAMS,FCRTI)
203 23387269, 23382072(Fax) 616, A-wing jssrc-msje@gov.in
8
Smt. Pratima Gupta
Deputy Director General (Statistics Division)
120 24369836, 24369843(Fax) CGO Complex pratima.gupta@nic.in
9
Jayashree Halder
PPS to DDG
120 24369836, 24369843 (Fax) CGO Complex pratima.gupta@nic.in
DIRECTOR
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Bharat Lal Meena
Admn., Senior Citizens
214 23073552, 23070349(Fax) 637, A-wing bharatlal.meena28@gov.in
2
Rajendra Kumar
PPS to Director (Admin.)
414 23073552 624, A-wing rajendra.kumar74@nic.in
3
Prakash Kumar Tamrakar
IFD and Budget
333 23381643 739, A-Wing prakash.tamrakar@nic.in
4
Dipta Bhanu Das
SCD-III,SCD-IV,NSFDC,Venture Capital
20863276 NCB Building RK Puram Gr. Floor diptab.das@gov.in
5
Parveen Kumar Thind
Pre &Post Matric scholarships for SCs,DBT,PCR/POA Act & NHAA,RL Cell & Corporate Cell,AIM
201 23383004 636 A-Wing pk.thind@ias.gov.in
6
N Khamchin Thang
Backward Classes,SCD-VI,NCBC,CESOB
193 23386220 643, A-wing nk.thang@nic.in
7
Prabhu Das Xalxo
Parliament,FC&RTI-Public Grievances including CPGRAMS,CR & Record Room,Legal Cell
196 23386472 213, D-wing prabhudas.xalxo@nic.in
8
Ajay Kumar Juneja
PS to DIR (CDN/PARL/FCRTI/CPGRAMS/Legal/CRU)
23386472 213, D-wing ak.juneja@nic.in
9
Hemant Srivastava
NOS,National Fellowships,DAF
191 23070362 634, A-wing hemant.64@nic.in
10
Anil Kumar Vinayak Patil
Director (BC-I & III)
23782713 640, A-wing anil.kvpatil.ncbc@nic.in
11
Narendra Singh
Narmada Rehabilitation and Resettlement matters, Drug Prevention (DP)
710A Shastri Bhawan narendra.singh64@gov.in
DEPUTY SECRETARIES
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Surajit Dutta
PM-AJAY and Special Central Assistance (SCA) to Scheduled Castes Sub Plan (SCA to SCSP)
220 23070912 630, A-wing Shastri Bhawan s.dutta@nic.in
2
Sanjay Gupta
Free Coaching for SC and OBC Students and Top Class Education for SC students
194 23070251 631, A-wing sanjayg.edu@nic.in
3
Rajesh Kumar Makkar
Drug Prevention Division
192 23070354 634, A-wing rajesh.makkar@nic.in
4
S.K. Srivastwa
Deputy Secretary (Plan Division)
111 24369841 Pt. Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex srivastwa.sk@nic.in
5
Vinesh Pachnanda
Deputy Secretary (Statistics Division)
103 24369837 Pt. Deendayal Antyodya Bahwan, CGO Complex vinesh.pachnanda@nic.in
6
Amresh Bahadur
Coordination,Rashtriya Vayoshri Yojana,Elder Line,SMILE,I-MESA
230 23070912 A-439, Shastri Bhawan amresh.pal85@nic.in
UNDER SECRETARY
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Rajeev Kumar
DP Branch
236 23385171, 25517109 608, A-wing rajeev.swati@nic.in
2
Praveen Kr. Tripathi
SCD-I (Top Class Education)
231 23389368 253, A-wing pravin.tripathi@nic.in
3
Paras Kumar Singh
General Section-I & II , Parliament Section FC & RTI, Media
232 23389368 253, A-wing pk.singh72@nic.in
4
Ankit Srivastava
Coordination Section, Legal, CR-RR
339 23386981 401, C-wing, Shastri Bhawan ankit.srivastava@nic.in
5
Deepak Kr. Sah
SCD-B Division (PMAJAY)
312 23383688 622, A-wing sahdk.68@nic.in
6
N.S. Venkateshwaran
BC-II & CESOB, SCD-VI
353 011-23073428 622, A Wing Shastri Bhawan ns.venkatmama@nic.in
7
Hariom
PCR Desk, RL Cell, Corporate Cell
213 23389581 622, A-wing hariom.75@gov.in
8
Rajesh Kumar
SCD-III (SRESHTA)
20863276 Gr. Floor CGO Complex rajesh.kumar.dor@nic.in
9
Govind Mishra
Pre Matric /Post Matric Scholarship (SCD-V)
239 23381641 253, A-wing govind.mishra@nic.in
10
Asokan P.K.
Estt-I,Estt-II,Cash and Vigilance
238 23382184 240, A-wing asokan.pk14@nic.in
11
Manoj Kumar Jha
Plan Division
24369839 Ground Floor, Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex manojk.jha@nic.in
12
Vijay Kumar
IFD& Budget
343 23383342 608, A-wing vijay.kumar77@nic.in
13
Sanjay Kumar
Work of SMILE and NMBA in DP Division
338 23070386 622, A-wing sanjay.kumar13@nic.in
14
Anand Prakash Gupta
Sr. Citizen Branch-II with additional charge of Sr. Citizen- I
221 23383256 740, A-wing ap.gupta@nic.in
15
Sanjay Singh
National Fellowship Scheme for SCs, NOS Cell
253A, A-wing sanjay.singh68@nic.in
16
Kamkhanmang Paite
SCD-IV (NSFDC/Venture Capital Fund)
24369844 Vigyan Bhawan kamkhanmang.p@nic.in
17
Dayanand Kumar
BC- I & BC-III (NBCFDC, DWDNC)
23070345 Vigyan Bhawan daya.nk@nic.in
DEPUTY DIRECTOR
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Umesh Kumar Ram
Deputy Director(Plan)
24369842 CGO Complex umeshkr.ram@gov.in
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Shantanu Dixit
Assistant Director (DP & Statistics)
23386981 400, C-wing Shastri Bhawan dixit.shantanu@nic.in
2
Giriraj Prasad Meena, A.D.
IFD
196 7009597429 401, C-wing giriraj.46@nic.in
3
Neelam Sharma
Assistant Director (Plan)
24369837 CGO Complex sharma.n@nic.in
SECTION OFFICERS
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Niranjan Kumar choudhary
Establishment-I and Vigilance
301 23388184 243, A-wing niranjank.choudhary@nic.in
2
Amit Kumar Jha
Establishment-II
303 23388184 243, A-wing amit.jha85@nic.in
3
Himanshu Prabhakar
General-II
302 23385082 721, A-wing himanshu.prabhakar@nic.in
4
Suhas Bhuyan
DP-II
335 23073703 400, C-wing, Shastri Bhawan suhas.bhuyan@nic.in
5
Shital Prasad Kalra
BC-II
308 23386360 646, A-wing shital.prasad@nic.in
6
Rakesh Ranjan
Sr. Citizen-II
331 23387539 400, C-wing Shastri Bhawan rakesh.ranjan80@nic.in
7
Kunal Raja Gautam
Sr. Citizen-I
332 23387539 400C-wing kunal.gautam@nic.in
8
Dharam Singh
(SCD-II, DAPSC & PMAJAY)
314 23384311 624, A-wing dharam.dgsnd@nic.in
9
Shib Prasad
Media
211 23381843 253A-wing shib.prasad@gov.in
10
Vikash Kumar
DP-III
336 23386775 400 C-wing vikaskumar80@nic.in
11
Hans Raj
BC-III
199 401C-wing hansraj.63@nic.in
12
Deepika Gaur
Section Officer (PMAJAY)
422 624 A wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi deepika.anand@nic.in
13
Vikram Singh Gurjar
SCD-I
320 23384023 240, A-wing vikram.gurjar@gov.in
14
Chandra Deep Sharma
SCD-V (Pre-Matric)
324 23384023 242, A-wing chandradeep.sharma@nic.in
15
Jaiveer Kumar
Cash
305 23382895 242A-Wing jaiveer.kumar@nic.in
16
Pramod Kumar Singh
SCD-VI
417 23070388 405, C-wing pksingh.edu@nic.in
17
Manika Singhal
SCD-V (NOS Cell)
324 23384023 240, A-wing manika.singhal@gov.in
18
Bhanu Pratap Singh
DP-I
400C-Wing bhanu.ps@gov.in
19
Arvind Kumar
IFD
309 23387651 240, A-wing arvind.kumar70@nic.in
20
Anuj Rathi
Budget
Vigyan Bhawan anuj.rathi@nic.in
21
Sanjay Meena
Section Officer (SCD-III)
20863276 NCB Building RK Puram sanjay.meena88@nic.in
22
Arvind Pareek
Assistant Editor Media
340 23381843 721, A-wing an.pareek@nic.in
23
Rajesh Kumar Adepu
Parliament, General-I
305 23385082 721A-Wing rk.adepu14@nic.in
24
Narendra Kumar
BC-I
23022504 Vigyan Bhawan narendra.kumar83@nic.in
HINDI SECTION
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
RAJINDER BALI
DD(OL)
216 23386472 608, A-wing r.bali15@gov.in
2
Lilu Ram Lamba
AD(OL)
341 23384583 9999812365 609, A-wing lrlambaincometax@gmail.com
PARLIAMENT SECTION
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Paras Kumar Singh
Under Secretary
422 23388511 639, A-wing pk.singh72@nic.in
PAY AND ACCOUNTS OFFICE
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Dr. Gautam Talukdar
CCA (Min of SJ&E)
328 23387430 211, D-Wing dr.talukdar@gov.in
2
Sh. Ajay Chaudhary
PAO
360 23073246, 23073173(Fax) 242, A-wing ajay.chaudhary69@nic.in
3
Sh. Bhagmal
AO
360 23073246 242, A-Wing bhagmalnied@gmail.com
4
Ravindra Kumar
AAO
360 23073246, 23073173(Fax) 242, A-Wing ravindrasinghshakti@gov.in
Chief Controller of Accounts (CCA)
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Sanjeev Shrivastava
Pr. CCA
23382697 C-Wing s.shrivastava@nic.in
2
Dr. Gautam Talukdar
CCA (SJ&E)PA to CCA
328 23380591 C-Wing dr.talukdar@gov.in
3
Sh. Siya Sharan
CCA
23387430 C-Wing ssharan@nic.in
4
Smt. Shashi Arora
PA to CA
C-Wing
5
Ms. Amita Jain
CA
23381269 C-Wing amitajian.icas@nic.in
6
Sh. Rajiv Mishra
PA to CA
23381269 C-Wing
7
Sh. Narender Singh
Dy. CA
23381269 C-Wing n.singh81@gov.in
8
Gottimukkula Dinesh
ACA
C-Wing dinesh.gottimukkhula@gov.in
National Informatics Centre (NIC)
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Narinder Singh Arneja
Deputy Director General
011-23061299 263B, Udhyog Bhawan arneja@nic.in
2
Bhuwan Chandra Mishra
Senior Director (IT)
322 23382857 635, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi bcmishra@nic.in
3
S.D. Sharma
Director (IT)
337 23381930 626, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi sharma.sd@nic.in
4
Anand Kumar Verma
Deputy Director (IT)
315 011-23382857 635, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi anand.verma21@nic.in
5
Manjeet Kumar
Assistant Director (IT)
337 23381930 626, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi kumar.manjeet@nic.in
CASH SECTION
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Jaiveer
Section Officer(Cash & DDO)
305 23382895, 23746395 242, A-wing
National Commission for Scheduled Castes
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Sri Sushil Kumar
Secretary
24654105, 24606828 5th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi secretary-ncsc@nic.in
2
--
Joint Secretary
24635722, 24606805 5th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi smitachaudhri@live.com
3
Shri Ajit Kumar Sahu
Deputy Secretary
24635424 5th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi Ajit.sahu16@gov.in
4
Sri Kishan Chad
Under Secretary
24606845 5th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi ccell-ncsc@nic.in
5
Shri R R Verma
Section Officer
24606835 5th Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi rrverma7921@gov.in
National Commission for Backward Classes
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Bhagwan Lal Sahni
Chairman
26183152, 26183227 (F) Trikoot-I Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi
2
Member
--
26187360, 26187130, 26185478 Trikoot-I Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi
3
Baljit Singh
Dy. Secretary
26183590 9650287659 Trikoot-I Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi
National Commission for Safai Karamcharis
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Shri. M. Venkatesan
Chairperson
24648924, 24601707 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi chairmanncsk2021@gmail.com
2
Shri Shashank Singh
PPS to Chairperson
011-24648924, 011-24634484 9971779533 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi ppstochairmanncsk@gmail.com
3
Shri. Baban Rawat
Vice Chairman
24653894, 24653804 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi babanrawatvc@gmail.com
4
Dr. P. P. Vava
Member
24649357 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi drppvmember.ncsk@gmail.com
5
Smt. Anjna Panwar
Member
011-24648923 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi anjanapanwar130@gmail.com
6
Shri Akash
PS to Member
011-24648923 8586099181 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi
7
Shri R.K. Khandelwal
Secretary
24649352, 24648922 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi secy-ncsk@gov.in
8
Shri. Anil Kumar Jha
Dy. Director
24649351 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi anil.jha@nic.in
9
Shri Jatender Singh
Under Secretary (Admin)
011-24649354 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi jatender.singh@nic.in
10
Ms. Yasmin Sultana
Assistant Director (R&D)
011-24648921 4th Floor, B-wing, Loknayak Bhawan, New Delhi sultanayasi@rediffmail.com
National Schedule Caste Finance Development Corporation (NSFDC)
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Rajnish Kumar Jenav
CMD
22054349(Fax), 22054396, 22054347 9868209592 14th Floor, Scope Minar, Core 1+2, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92 cmd.nsfdc@gmail.com
2
Devanand
CGM
22054359 9818148784 14th Floor, Scope Minar, Core 1+2, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92 cgm.nsfdc@gmail.com
National Safai Karamcharis Finance Development Corporation
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
--
CMD
26382476, 26382477, 2638247826382479 (Fax) NTSC, 3rd Floor, E-Block, NSIC, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III, New Delhi - 110020
2
B.L. Yadav
AGM
011-29221331, 29216330 9899097167 NTSC, 3rd Floor, E-Block, NSIC, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III, New Delhi - 110020
3
P.K. Bhandari
DGM
011-29221331, 41437340 9818385726 NTSC, 3rd Floor, E-Block, NSIC, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III, New Delhi - 110020
National Backward Class Finance Development Corporation
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Rajnish Jenaw
MD
011-45854410 5th Floor, NCUI Building, 3, Siri Institutional Area, August Krinti Marg, New Delhi - 110016 md@nbcfdc.gov.in
2
V R Chary
Sr.GM(HR/CSR)
011-45854419 5th Floor, 3, Siri Institutional Area, August Krinti Marg, New Delhi - 110016 vrchary@nbcfdc.gov.in
3
Anupama Sood
Sr.GM(Project)
011-45854417 5th Floor, 3, Siri Institutional Area, August Krinti Marg, New Delhi - 110016 anupama.sood@nbcfdc.gov.in
Dr. Ambedkar Foundation
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Mrs. Upma Srivastava
Member Secretary
011-24694743 15 Janpath New Delhi secretary-ncsc@nic.in
2
Vikas Trivedi
Director
011-23477499 15 Janpath New Delhi dir-daic-mosje@gov.in
Babu Jagjivan Ram National Foundation
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Surendra Singh
Member Secretary
011-23387269, 23382072(Fax) 9431142222 9thFloor, Jeevan Prakash Building, New Delhi sss-msje@nic.in
2
Birdi
Reserarch Officer
9thFloor, Jeevan Prakash Building, New Delhi
Commission to Examine Sub-Categorisation of OBCs
# Name & Designation Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res./Mobile) Room No. E-mail Address
1
Justice G. Rohini
Chairman
011-23022346, 23022347, 23022348 Room No. 307, 308, 303, 304 & 306, Vigyan Bhawan Annexe, New Delhi
2
R.P. Meena
Secretary
011-23384284, 23388152(Fax) Room No. 307, 308, 303, 304 & 306, Vigyan Bhawan Annexe, New Delhi jsbc-msje@nic.in